Convergence - Limited Time Sale Only $0.99!

convergence-800-cover-reveal-and-promotional For a limited time, the Convergence eBook is on sale for only 99 cents!

You can download this Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award 2013 Quarterfinalist and Kobo Next Read Selection for less than a buck.

After the sale ends July 19, the regular price of $3.99 returns. Until then, you can buy my sci-fi thriller (perfect for fans of Barry Eisler, William Gibson, James Rollins, or Michael Crichton, IMHO) at these fine merchants:

Amazon Kindle

Nook (Barnes & Noble)

Kobo

Google Play

And if none of those etailers are your preferred vendor, the book is also listed in the Smashwords Summer Sale, where you can save 75% of the usual $3.99 price by using the code SSW75 at checkout. That offer is good until July 31.

After you've bought and read it, please leave an honest review at the site you've purchased from. They can help a new author like me tremendously, and let future readers know if the title might be worth their time.

If you're a Kobo customer who wants to review the work, don't fret! Kobo reviews are coming soon, and you can leave a review right now over at this site.

Or, you can post a review at Goodreads, too!

Whatever you choose, whether your review it or not (but please do consider it), just know that your help and patronage is greatly appreciated and I thank you for your support.

You can find out more about my sci-fi thriller here.

Michael Hicks

Michael Patrick Hicks is the author of the science fiction novels Convergence, an Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award 2013 Quarter-Finalist, and Emergence. His work has appeared in several anthologies, and he has written for the websites Graphic Novel Reporter and Audiobook Reviewer. In between compulsively buying books and adding titles that he does not have time for to his Netflix queue, he is hard at work on his next story.


If you have enjoyed my free-to-read writing and reviews at this blog, in ebook form,
or elsewhere, it's easier than ever to donate and support my work on a monthly basis.

Become a Patron!