Release date: May 24, 2016

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo

Google Play

CLONES: The Anthology

Human cloning. Technology evolves faster than we do. The law shields us from our worst temptations. But the opportunity is there, dangling just out of reach—perfection and ascension… or delusion and destruction.

In this collection of clone-themed stories, ten of today’s top speculative fiction writers explore our morality, our built-in societal restraints, and reflect upon our state of grace.

Similar is not necessarily the same.

“CLONES: The Anthology” features stories from Amazon bestselling authors Rysa Walker (the Chronos series), R.D. Brady (the Belial series), Susan Kaye Quinn (the Singularity saga), Best American Science Fiction notable Samuel Peralta (Faith), and USA Today Bestselling and Multi-Award Winner P.K. Tyler, plus five more of today’s top authors in speculative and science fiction.

“The Replacement Husband” Nathan M. Beauchamp “Like No Other” Daniel Arthur Smith “Awakening” Susan Kaye Quinn “Eve’s Children” Hank Garner “Black Site” Michael Patrick Hicks “Fahrenheit 1451” Samuel Peralta “All These Bodies” PK Tyler “B.E.G.I.N.” R.d. Brady “Splinter” Rysa Walker “The Vandal” Joshua Ingle